Session 100: "Last Stop: Justice" April14

06:30 a.m. CDT 1:30 p.m. CEST (Berlin Time) 9:30 p.m. AEST (12:30 UK)


Click image to watch video from 12:30 today 12/4/2022 or copy link below tp your browser

https://odysee.com/@Corona-Investigative-Committee:5/s100en:5


Here you can go directly to the stream at:

➥ Odysee 🇺🇸

➥ Gettr 🇺🇸

➥ Dlive 🇺🇸

➥ Here you can find the link to the German stream 🇩🇪


Topic excerpt:


▫️Why SARS-Cov-2 "vaccinated" people can test HIV+.


▫️Juridical steps against German public broadcasting and how to defend against false reporting/censorship

▫️The influence of the City of London

▫️The role of the Deep State during the plandemic

▫️The impact of negative interest rates

▫️Reasons for the Provocation of the Ukraine Crisis


Stay up to date: @CoronaInvestigativeCommittee


The Corona Committee was formed by four lawyers. It is conducting an evidence review of the Corona crisis and actions.


Learn more about the committee: https://corona-investigative-committee.com Anonymous tips to the Corona Committee: https://securewhistleblower.com Dr. Reiner Fuellmichs english Telegram channel: https://t.me/s/ReinerFuellmichEnglish Tor: http://2hfjtvg32qm6kjo2esoqu3djhc6xctn2wofnkrpc4vjez47a5wei44qd.onion


Only through your donation the work of the Committee is possible: https://corona-investigative-committee.com/donate/

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All